CHAPTER 19.0 Organizations and Persons Consulted

The following persons and organizations were consulted by letter, telephone or in person for information as part of the preparation of the DEIR. This list represents contacts made in addition to those contacted during the NOP scoping process. The responsible public agencies and interested parties consulted during the NOP scoping process are identified in Chapter 1.0, Introduction. Document preparers are identified in Chapter 20.0, EIR Preparers and Contributors.

Los Angeles County (Lead Agency)	
Department of Regional Planning	Shirley Imsand
	Patricia Hachiya
Department of Public Works (Environmental Programs, Building and Safety, Construction, Geotechnical and Materials Engineering, Land Development, Road Maintenance, Traffic and Lighting)	Emiko Thompson
	Chandra McLoud
	Andrew Ngumba
	Chris Sheppard
	Karlo Manalo
	David Nguyen
	Coby Skye
	Bahman Hajialiakbar
	Carlos Ruiz
	Pat Proano
	Clark Ajwani
	Jeff Pletyak
	Natalie Jimenez
	Jeremy Wan
	Brian Smith
	Clint Lee
	Jeff Payne
	Toan Duong
	Glenn Tong
	Sam Abdelhadi
	Natalie Jimenez
County Fire Department	Wally Collins
	Frank Vidales
Department of Public Health	Michelle Tsiebos
Department of Parks and Recreation	Julie Yom
County Fire Department, Fire Station 76	Captain B. Hernandez

Other Agencies and Organizations	
Caltrans District 7	Mumbie Fredson Cole
Valencia Water Company	Jeff Ford
Southern California Edison	George Perez Christine McLeod
Newhall Land and Farming Company	Alex Harrell

South Central Coastal Information Center	Stacy St. James
Santa Clarita Valley Historical Society	Alan Pollack
Kitanemuk & Yowlumne Tejon Indians	Delia Dominguez, Chairperson
Individual	Randy Guzman-Folkes
Individual	Beverly Salazar Folkes
LA City/County Native American Indian Committee	Ron Andrade, Director
Fernandeño Tataviam Band of Mission Indians	Rudy Ortega Jr., Tribal Administrator
Fernandeño Tataviam Band of Mission Indians	Ronnie Salas, Cultural Preservation Department
San Fernando Band of Mission Indians	John Valenzuela, Chairperson
Native American Heritage Commission	Dave Singleton

Cultural Resources, including Native American and Historical Society Consultation